Kris Sanchez | Founder |

Todd Beeton | Editor-In-Chief | todd@the-social-edge.com
Matthew Nicholson | Senior Editor | matthew@the-social-edge.com

Amelia Christnot | Editor | achristnot@the-social-edge.com

Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com
Jerrel Bernard | Associate Video Producer & Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com

Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com
Maria Zaldivar | Partnerships Coordinator | maria.z@the-social-edge.com
Tos Sasitorn | Partnerships & Merchandise Coordinator | tos@the-social-edge.com

Blair Shepard | Revenue | blair@the-social-edge.com
Nora Henick | Audience Development nora@the-social-edge.com

Kate Kishbaugh | Operations | kate@the-social-edge.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *